Mischa Stiegler

Admin & Customer Service

mischa.stiegler@ctmalder.ch

Lisa Strauss

Sales & Partnerships

lisa.strauss@ctmalder.ch

Patricia Häni

Product Development

patricia.haeni@ctmalder.ch

Nino Orlando - Head of Project Management CTM Alder AG
Nino Orlando

Head of Product- and Project Managment

nino.orlando@ctmalder.ch

Patrick Spirig

Product Development

patrick.spirig@ctmalder.ch

Olcay Oruç

Marketing & Communication

olcay.oruc@ctmalder.ch

Markus Welter - CTO bei CTM Alder AG
Markus Welter

CTO & Teilhaber

markus.welter@ctmalder.ch

Markus Lerch - Geschäftsführer bei CTM Alder AG
Markus Lerch

CEO & Teilhaber

markus.lerch@ctmalder.ch

©2021 CTM Alder AG - all rights reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?